Ticketing Boxoffice

TBO App
CHRIS DE BURGH
HIBA TAWAJI
HOW?! The Magic Show
BEIRUT HOLIDAYS FESTIVAL 2024
BYBLOS INTERNATIONAL FESTIVAL 2024
EHDENIYAT INTERNATIONAL FESTIVAL 2024
SILAWY
WAEL KFOURY
KHYEL SAHRA
TAMER HOSNY
ALL EVENTS
ALL EVENTS
Classic
Comedy Play
Concert
DJ
Events - Festivals
Fundraising
Gala Dinner Concert
Kids
Magic
Misc
Play
Sports
Stand up Comedy
Tourism
sort by:
Date
Name
Venue
20 Jun 2024 - 19:30    |    TANIT VENUE
BUY TICKETS
21 Jun 2024 - 22 Jun 2024    |    Casino du Liban
BUY TICKETS
Gala Dinner Concert
 | Casino du Liban / Friday 21 Jun @ 20:30 | Gala Dinner
Concert
 | Casino du Liban / Saturday 22 Jun @ 20:30
23 Jun 2024 - 20:30    |    NDU
BUY TICKETS
26 Jun 2024 - 20:30    |    Antika Bar
BUY TICKETS
04 Jul 2024 - 06 Jul 2024    |    Casino du Liban
BUY TICKETS
Magic
 | Casino du Liban / Thursday 04 Jul @ 19:00
Magic
 | Casino du Liban / Friday 05 Jul @ 19:00
Magic
 | Casino du Liban / Saturday 06 Jul @ 19:00
05 Jul 2024 - 12 Jul 2024    |    Douma
BUY TICKETS
Concert
 | Douma / Friday 05 Jul @ 20:30
Concert
 | Douma / Saturday 06 Jul @ 20:30
Concert
 | Douma / Friday 12 Jul @ 20:30
06 Jul 2024 - 20:00    |    Casino du Liban
BUY TICKETS
12 Jul 2024 - 20:30    |    Train Station
BUY TICKETS
12 Jul 2024 - 26 Jul 2024    |    Batroun
BUY TICKETS
Concert
 | Batroun / Friday 12 Jul @ 21:00
Concert
 | Batroun / Saturday 13 Jul @ 21:00
Concert
 | Batroun / Friday 26 Jul @ 20:30
Concert
 | Batroun / Sunday 21 Jul @ 20:30
13 Jul 2024 - 14 Jul 2024    |    Casino du Liban
BUY TICKETS
Concert
 | Casino du Liban / Saturday 13 Jul @ 20:00
Concert
 | Casino du Liban / Sunday 14 Jul @ 20:00
18 Jul 2024 - 30 Jul 2024    |    Beirut Waterfront
BUY TICKETS
Concert
 | Beirut Waterfront / Thursday 18 Jul @ 21:00
Concert
 | Beirut Waterfront / Wednesday 24 Jul @ 21:00
Concert
 | Beirut Waterfront / Tuesday 30 Jul @ 21:00
Concert
 | Beirut Waterfront / Monday 22 Jul @ 21:00
Stand up Comedy
 | Beirut Waterfront / Friday 26 Jul @ 21:00
Concert
 | Beirut Waterfront / Tuesday 23 Jul @ 21:00
18 Jul 2024 - 27 Jul 2024    |    Byblos
BUY TICKETS
Classic
 | Byblos / Thursday 18 Jul @ 20:30
Concert
 | Byblos / Friday 19 Jul @ 20:30
Concert
 | Byblos / Sunday 21 Jul @ 20:30
Concert
 | Byblos / Friday 26 Jul @ 20:30
Concert
 | Byblos / Saturday 27 Jul @ 20:30
18 Jul 2024 - 28 Jul 2024    |    Ehden
BUY TICKETS
Concert
 | Ehden / Thursday 25 Jul @ 20:30
Concert
 | Ehden / Saturday 20 Jul @ 20:30
Concert
 | Ehden / Thursday 18 Jul @ 20:30
Play
 | Ehden / Sunday 21 Jul @ 20:30
DJ
 | Ehden / Sunday 28 Jul @ 20:30
Concert
 | Ehden / Saturday 27 Jul @ 20:30
27 Jul 2024 - 19:00    |    Plage Des Rois
BUY TICKETS
27 Jul 2024 - 20:30    |    Al Madina Al Kashfiya
BUY TICKETS
27 Jul 2024 - 28 Jul 2024    |    Forum de Beyrouth
BUY TICKETS
Concert
 | Forum de Beyrouth / Saturday 27 Jul @ 20:30
Concert
 | Forum de Beyrouth / Sunday 28 Jul @ 20:30
02 Aug 2024 - 01 Sep 2024    |    Casino du Liban
BUY TICKETS
Comedy Play
 | Casino du Liban / Friday 02 Aug - Sunday 01 Sep @ 20:30
03 Aug 2024 - 20:00    |    Forum de Beyrouth
BUY TICKETS
08 Aug 2024 - 20:00    |    Forum de Beyrouth
BUY TICKETS
10 Aug 2024 - 20:00    |    Forum de Beyrouth
BUY TICKETS
10 Aug 2024 - 20:30    |    Al Madina Al Kashfiya
BUY TICKETS
11 Aug 2024 - 20:00    |    Forum de Beyrouth
BUY TICKETS
17 Aug 2024 - 20:00    |    Forum de Beyrouth
BUY TICKETS
05 Sep 2024 - 20:30    |    Casino du Liban
BUY TICKETS
08 Nov 2024 - 10 Nov 2024    |    Sagesse Theater
BUY TICKETS
Kids
 | Sagesse Theater / Friday 08 Nov @ 16:00
Kids
 | Sagesse Theater / Friday 08 Nov @ 18:30
Kids
 | Sagesse Theater / Saturday 09 Nov @ 16:00
Kids
 | Sagesse Theater / Saturday 09 Nov @ 18:30
Kids
 | Sagesse Theater / Sunday 10 Nov @ 16:00
Kids
 | Sagesse Theater / Sunday 10 Nov @ 18:30
Paragliding
BUY TICKETS
Beirut Wings
BUY TICKETS
20 Apr 2025    |    IXSIR vineyards
BUY TICKETS