Ticketing Boxoffice

Hollywood Pop-Up Comedy Club
JOUNIEH SUMMER FESTIVAL In Partnership with Synopsis EVENTS
Clean Bandit
JOUNIEH INTERNATIONAL FESTIVAL
BEITEDDINE ART FESTIVAL 2018
Baalbeck Remembers Oum Kalthoum
BEIRUT HOLIDAYS
Advertisement
ALL EVENTS
ALL EVENTS
Concert
Dance Show
Festival
Musical Play
Picnic
Stand Up
Workshop
sort by:
Date
Name
Venue
20 Apr 2018 - 12 May 2018    |    Georges V
BUY TICKETS
Musical Play
 | Georges V / Friday 20 Apr @ 20:30
Musical Play
 | Georges V / Sunday 22 Apr @ 16:30
Musical Play
 | Georges V / Sunday 29 Apr @ 16:30
Musical Play
 | Georges V / Saturday 12 May @ 20:30
20 Apr 2018 - 22 Apr 2018    |    Theatre Ivoire
BUY TICKETS
Dance Show
 | Theatre Ivoire / Thursday 19 Apr @ 20:30
Dance Show
 | Theatre Ivoire / Friday 20 Apr @ 20:30
Dance Show
 | Theatre Ivoire / Saturday 21 Apr @ 20:30
Dance Show
 | Theatre Ivoire / Sunday 22 Apr @ 16:00
27 Apr 2018 - 29 Apr 2018    |    St Georges Yacht Club
BUY TICKETS
Stand Up
 | St Georges Yacht Club / Friday 27 Apr @ 20:00
Stand Up
 | St Georges Yacht Club / Friday 27 Apr @ 22:30
Stand Up
 | St Georges Yacht Club / Saturday 28 Apr @ 19:30
Stand Up
 | St Georges Yacht Club / Saturday 28 Apr @ 22:00
Stand Up
 | St Georges Yacht Club / Sunday 29 Apr @ 19:30
Stand Up
 | St Georges Yacht Club / Sunday 29 Apr @ 22:00
28 Apr 2018 - 20:30    |    Casino du Liban
BUY TICKETS
04 May 2018    |    Workshops
BUY TICKETS
12 May 2018 - 13 May 2018    |    Plage des Rois
BUY TICKETS
Picnic
 | Plage des Rois / Saturday 12 May @ 10:00
Picnic
 | Plage des Rois / Sunday 13 May @ 10:00
16 Jun 2018 - 29 Jun 2018    |    USEK Campus Kaslik
BUY TICKETS
Festival
 | USEK Campus Kaslik / Saturday 16 Jun @ 21:00
Festival
 | USEK Campus Kaslik / Friday 22 Jun @ 21:00
Festival
 | USEK Campus Kaslik / Saturday 23 Jun @ 21:00
Festival
 | USEK Campus Kaslik / Friday 29 Jun @ 21:00
22 Jun 2018 - 28 Jun 2018    |    BeitMisk
BUY TICKETS
Concert
 | BeitMisk / Friday 22 Jun @ 20:30
Concert
 | BeitMisk / Thursday 28 Jun @ 20:30
04 Jul 2018 - 09 Jul 2018    |    Jounieh Bay
BUY TICKETS
Musical Play
 | Jounieh Bay / Wednesday 04 Jul @ 20:30
Musical Play
 | Jounieh Bay / Thursday 05 Jul @ 20:30
Musical Play
 | Jounieh Bay / Friday 06 Jul @ 20:30
Concert
 | Jounieh Bay / Monday 09 Jul @ 20:30
12 Jul 2018 - 11 Aug 2018    |    Beiteddine Palace
BUY TICKETS
Concert
 | Beiteddine Palace / Thursday 12 Jul @ 20:30
Concert
 | Beiteddine Palace / Friday 13 Jul @ 20:30
Flamenco Music
 | Beiteddine Palace / Thursday 19 Jul @ 20:30
Flamenco Music
 | Beiteddine Palace / Friday 20 Jul @ 20:30
Concert
 | Beiteddine Palace / Wednesday 25 Jul @ 20:30
Concert
 | Beiteddine Palace / Friday 27 Jul @ 20:30
Concert
 | Beiteddine Palace / Saturday 28 Jul @ 20:30
Circus
 | Beiteddine Palace / Thursday 09 Aug @ 20:00
Circus
 | Beiteddine Palace / Friday 10 Aug @ 20:00
Circus
 | Beiteddine Palace / Saturday 11 Aug @ 20:00
20 Jul 2018 - 20:00    |    Baalbeck
BUY TICKETS
02 Aug 2018 - 05 Aug 2018    |    Beirut Waterfront
BUY TICKETS
Concert
 | Beirut Waterfront / Thursday 02 Aug @ 21:00
Concert
 | Beirut Waterfront / Sunday 05 Aug @ 21:00
10 Sep 2018 - 18:00    |    Edde Sands
BUY TICKETS
14 Sep 2018 - 15 Sep 2018    |    Casino du Liban
BUY TICKETS
Stand Up
 | Casino du Liban / Friday 14 Sep @ 20:30
Stand Up
 | Casino du Liban / Saturday 15 Sep @ 20:30
Advertisement
2018
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
Previous April Next
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
Sunday
April 01,2018
Flying Super Kids
06:30 PM | Casino du Liban
KNOW MORE
Tuesday
April 03,2018
Flying Super Kids
06:30 PM | Casino du Liban
KNOW MORE
Wednesday
April 04,2018
Flying Super Kids
06:30 PM | Casino du Liban
KNOW MORE
Thursday
April 05,2018
Flying Super Kids
06:30 PM | Casino du Liban
KNOW MORE
Friday
April 06,2018
Flying Super Kids
06:30 PM | Casino du Liban
KNOW MORE
Saturday
April 07,2018
TODES
08:30 PM | Casino du Liban
KNOW MORE
Flying Super Kids
04:00 PM | Casino du Liban
KNOW MORE
Flying Super Kids
07:00 PM | Casino du Liban
KNOW MORE
Sunday
April 08,2018
Mesh Kezbe
08:30 PM | Casino du Liban
KNOW MORE
TODES
08:00 PM | Casino du Liban
KNOW MORE
Thursday
April 12,2018
علقة و علقناها
08:30 PM | Georges V
KNOW MORE
Friday
April 13,2018
test issam
08:30 PM | Saida
KNOW MORE
Saturday
April 14,2018
La Nuit Des Musées Liban
05:00 PM | Parking du LibanPark
KNOW MORE
Wooffest-the largest festival for dogs in Beirut
11:00 AM | The New Biel - The Parks
KNOW MORE
HeartBeat Concert 2018
08:30 PM | SeaSide Arena Beirut
KNOW MORE
Sunday
April 15,2018
Wooffest-the largest festival for dogs in Beirut
11:00 AM | The New Biel - The Parks
KNOW MORE
HeartBeat Concert 2018
05:30 PM | SeaSide Arena Beirut
KNOW MORE
Wednesday
April 18,2018
HEAL
06:00 PM | Grand ABC Verdun
KNOW MORE
SEU - Georgian Folk Ensemble Dance
08:30 PM | Theatre Ivoire
KNOW MORE
Thursday
April 19,2018
La 18éme NUIT DES MUREX D'OR
05:30 PM | Casino du Liban
KNOW MORE
Let Me In
08:30 PM | Grand Concorde
KNOW MORE
SEU - Georgia Folk Ensemble Dance
08:30 PM | Theatre Ivoire
KNOW MORE
Friday
April 20,2018
SEU - Georgia Folk Ensemble Dance
08:30 PM | Theatre Ivoire
KNOW MORE
علقة و علقناها
08:30 PM | Georges V
KNOW MORE
Saturday
April 21,2018
SEU - Georgian Folk Ensemble Dance
08:30 PM | Theatre Ivoire
BUY TICKETS
Sunday
April 22,2018
SEU - Georgian Folk Ensemble Dance
04:00 PM | Theatre Ivoire
BUY TICKETS
علقة و علقناها
04:30 PM | Georges V
BUY TICKETS
Friday
April 27,2018
Hollywood Pop-Up Comedy Club
08:00 PM | St Georges Yacht Club
BUY TICKETS
Hollywood Pop-Up Comedy Club
10:30 PM | St Georges Yacht Club
BUY TICKETS
Saturday
April 28,2018
The Elected Event
08:30 PM | Casino du Liban
BUY TICKETS
Hollywood Pop-Up Comedy Club
07:30 PM | St Georges Yacht Club
BUY TICKETS
Hollywood Pop-Up Comedy Club
10:00 PM | St Georges Yacht Club
BUY TICKETS
Sunday
April 29,2018
علقة و علقناها
04:30 PM | Georges V
BUY TICKETS
Hollywood Pop-Up Comedy Club
07:30 PM | St Georges Yacht Club
BUY TICKETS
Hollywood Pop-Up Comedy Club
10:00 PM | St Georges Yacht Club
BUY TICKETS
No Events!
Media Gallery
Previous Previous
Next Next
Oum Kalthoum Play Button Play Button
Friday Jul 20,2018
View this event
Wael Kfoury
Thursday Aug 02,2018
View this event
Nassif Zeytoun
Sunday Aug 05,2018
View this event
Advertisement
STRAIGHT FROM THE SOURCE. DIRECT TO YOUR NEWSFEED BE THE FIRST TO GET EXCLUSIVE UPDATES