Ticketing Boxoffice

Ziad Rahbani  .بما إنّو
Cedars International Festival 2019
CHANTAL GOYA
JOUNIEH INTERNATIONAL FESTIVAL
Baalbeck International Festival
BEIRUT HOLIDAYS
Byblos International Festival 2019
BEITEDDINE ART FESTIVAL 2019
Ehdeniyat International Festival
WAEL KFOURY
Advertisement
ALL EVENTS
ALL EVENTS
Concert
Dance Show
Festival
Musical Play
Sports
Transportation
Workshop
sort by:
Date
Name
Venue
24 May 2019 - 24 May 2019    |    Georges V
BUY TICKETS
Musical Play
 | Georges V / Friday 24 May @ 20:30
25 May 2019    |    Workshops
BUY TICKETS
07 Jun 2019 - 21:00    |    Casino du Liban
BUY TICKETS
08 Jun 2019 - 22:00    |    Atlal Plaza
BUY TICKETS
14 Jun 2019 - 21:00    |    Casino du Liban
BUY TICKETS
20 Jun 2019 - 23 Jun 2019    |    Rachid Karameh Stadium
BUY TICKETS
Concert
 | Rachid Karameh Stadium / Thursday 20 Jun @ 20:30
Concert
 | Rachid Karameh Stadium / Saturday 22 Jun @ 20:30
Concert
 | Rachid Karameh Stadium / Sunday 23 Jun @ 20:30
22 Jun 2019 - 20:00    |    Nabu Museum
BUY TICKETS
22 Jun 2019 - 17:30    |    Transportation NABU
BUY TICKETS
29 Jun 2019 - 13 Jul 2019    |    Transportation Cedars
BUY TICKETS
Transportation
 | Transportation Cedars / Saturday 29 Jun @ 14:00
Transportation
 | Transportation Cedars / Saturday 13 Jul @ 14:00
29 Jun 2019 - 30 Jun 2019    |    The New Biel - The Parks
BUY TICKETS
Musical Play
 | The New Biel - The Parks / Saturday 29 Jun @ 16:30
Musical Play
 | The New Biel - The Parks / Sunday 30 Jun @ 16:30
29 Jun 2019 - 13 Jul 2019    |    The Cedars
BUY TICKETS
Concert
 | The Cedars / Saturday 29 Jun @ 18:30
Comedy
 | The Cedars / Saturday 13 Jul @ 18:30
01 Jul 2019 - 18 Jul 2019    |    Jounieh Bay
BUY TICKETS
Concert
 | Jounieh Bay / Monday 01 Jul @ 20:30
Concert
 | Jounieh Bay / Friday 12 Jul @ 20:30
Concert
 | Jounieh Bay / Thursday 18 Jul @ 20:30
05 Jul 2019 - 03 Aug 2019    |    Baalbeck
BUY TICKETS
Concert
 | Baalbeck / Friday 05 Jul @ 20:00
Concert
 | Baalbeck / Sunday 07 Jul @ 20:00
Concert
 | Baalbeck / Saturday 20 Jul @ 20:00
Concert
 | Baalbeck / Friday 26 Jul @ 20:00
Concert
 | Baalbeck / Thursday 01 Aug @ 20:00
Concert
 | Baalbeck / Friday 02 Aug @ 20:00
Concert
 | Baalbeck / Saturday 03 Aug @ 20:00
05 Jul 2019 - 03 Aug 2019    |    Transportation Baalbeck
BUY TICKETS
Transportation
 | Transportation Baalbeck / Friday 05 Jul @ 15:00
Transportation
 | Transportation Baalbeck / Sunday 07 Jul @ 15:00
Transportation
 | Transportation Baalbeck / Saturday 20 Jul @ 15:00
Transportation
 | Transportation Baalbeck / Friday 26 Jul @ 15:00
Transportation
 | Transportation Baalbeck / Thursday 01 Aug @ 15:00
Transportation
 | Transportation Baalbeck / Friday 02 Aug @ 15:00
Transportation
 | Transportation Baalbeck / Saturday 03 Aug @ 15:00
6July (9AM till 6PM) - 7July(10AM till 5PM)    |    Champs
BUY TICKETS
11 Jul 2019 - 26 Jul 2019    |    Beirut Waterfront
BUY TICKETS
Concert
 | Beirut Waterfront / Thursday 11 Jul @ 21:00
Concert
 | Beirut Waterfront / Sunday 14 Jul @ 21:00
Concert
 | Beirut Waterfront / Wednesday 17 Jul @ 21:00
Concert
 | Beirut Waterfront / Friday 19 Jul @ 21:00
Concert
 | Beirut Waterfront / Tuesday 23 Jul @ 21:00
Concert
 | Beirut Waterfront / Friday 26 Jul @ 21:00
12 Jul 2019 - 24 Aug 2019    |    Byblos
BUY TICKETS
Concert
 | Byblos / Friday 12 Jul @ 20:30
Concert
 | Byblos / Saturday 20 Jul @ 20:30
Concert
 | Byblos / Friday 26 Jul @ 20:30
Concert
 | Byblos / Saturday 03 Aug @ 20:30
Concert
 | Byblos / Wednesday 07 Aug @ 20:30
Concert
 | Byblos / Friday 09 Aug @ 20:30
Concert
 | Byblos / Saturday 24 Aug @ 20:30
12 Jul 2019 - 24 Aug 2019    |    Transportation Byblos
BUY TICKETS
Transportation
 | Transportation Byblos / Friday 12 Jul @ 00:00
Transportation
 | Transportation Byblos / Saturday 20 Jul @ 00:00
Transportation
 | Transportation Byblos / Friday 26 Jul @ 00:00
Transportation
 | Transportation Byblos / Saturday 03 Aug @ 00:00
Transportation
 | Transportation Byblos / Wednesday 07 Aug @ 00:00
Transportation
 | Transportation Byblos / Friday 09 Aug @ 00:00
Transportation
 | Transportation Byblos / Saturday 24 Aug @ 00:00
18 Jul 2019 - 10 Aug 2019    |    Beiteddine Palace
BUY TICKETS
Concert
 | Beiteddine Palace / Thursday 18 Jul @ 20:30
Concert
 | Beiteddine Palace / Saturday 20 Jul @ 20:30
Musical Play
 | Beiteddine Palace / Wednesday 24 Jul @ 20:30
Musical Play
 | Beiteddine Palace / Thursday 25 Jul @ 20:30
Musical Play
 | Beiteddine Palace / Friday 26 Jul @ 20:30
Concert
 | Beiteddine Palace / Tuesday 30 Jul @ 20:30
Concert
 | Beiteddine Palace / Thursday 01 Aug @ 20:30
Concert
 | Beiteddine Palace / Friday 02 Aug @ 20:30
Concert
 | Beiteddine Palace / Saturday 03 Aug @ 20:30
Concert
 | Beiteddine Palace / Tuesday 06 Aug @ 20:30
Blues - Jazz
 | Beiteddine Palace / Thursday 08 Aug @ 20:30
Concert
 | Beiteddine Palace / Saturday 10 Aug @ 20:30
26 Jul 2019 - 28 Jul 2019    |    Ehden
BUY TICKETS
Concert
 | Ehden / Friday 26 Jul @ 20:30
Concert
 | Ehden / Saturday 27 Jul @ 20:30
Concert
 | Ehden / Sunday 28 Jul @ 20:30
09 Aug 2019 - 20:00    |    Jezzine
BUY TICKETS
23 Aug 2019 - 20:30    |    Saida
BUY TICKETS
09 Sep 2019 - 18:00 | From 4th till 9th September 2019    |    Edde Sands
BUY TICKETS
Advertisement
2019
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
Previous May Next
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Saturday
May 04,2019
City Picnic - Friends & Family Edition
11:00 AMThe New Biel - The Parks
KNOW MORE
Sunday
May 05,2019
City Picnic - Friends & Family Edition
11:00 AMThe New Biel - The Parks
KNOW MORE
Tuesday
May 07,2019
Celle que vou croyez
07:15 PMMetropolis Empire Sofil
KNOW MORE
Saturday
May 11,2019
علقة جديدة
08:30 PMGeorges V
KNOW MORE
Saturday
May 18,2019
علقة جديدة
08:30 PMGeorges V
KNOW MORE
Friday
May 24,2019
علقة جديدة
08:30 PMGeorges V
BUY TICKETS
Saturday
May 25,2019
JOS WORKSHOPS Cycle 20
12:00 AMWorkshops
BUY TICKETS
No Events!
Media Gallery
Previous Previous
Next Next
Kadim Al Sahir
Sunday Jul 28,2019
View this event
WAEL KFOURY
Thursday Jul 11,2019
View this event
Advertisement
STRAIGHT FROM THE SOURCE. DIRECT TO YOUR NEWSFEED BE THE FIRST TO GET EXCLUSIVE UPDATES