Ticketing Boxoffice

Celebrity Duets - Season 3
Fanny Ardant
VÉRONIC DICAIRE
Snow White on ice
Cedars International Festival 2019
Advertisement
ALL EVENTS
ALL EVENTS
Concert
Contribution-Donation
Festival
Musical Play
Play
Show
Sports
Stand Up
TV Programs
sort by:
Date
Name
Venue
17 Feb 2019 - 24 Feb 2019    |    M13 studios
BUY TICKETS
TV Programs
 | M13 studios / Sunday 17 Feb @ 18:30
TV Programs
 | M13 studios / Sunday 24 Feb @ 18:30
17 Feb 2019 - 31 Mar 2019    |    Georges V
BUY TICKETS
Musical Play
 | Georges V / Sunday 17 Feb @ 16:30
Musical Play
 | Georges V / Friday 22 Feb @ 20:30
Musical Play
 | Georges V / Sunday 24 Feb @ 16:30
Musical Play
 | Georges V / Saturday 02 Mar @ 20:30
Musical Play
 | Georges V / Friday 08 Mar @ 20:30
Musical Play
 | Georges V / Sunday 10 Mar @ 16:30
Musical Play
 | Georges V / Sunday 17 Mar @ 16:30
Musical Play
 | Georges V / Sunday 31 Mar @ 16:30
22 Feb 2019 - 24 Feb 2019    |    Stadium Nouhad Nawfal
BUY TICKETS
Sports
 | Stadium Nouhad Nawfal / Friday 22 Feb @ 21:30
Sports
 | Stadium Nouhad Nawfal / Sunday 24 Feb @ 16:30
24 Feb 2019 - 21:00    |    MusicHall
BUY TICKETS
28 Feb 2019 - 20:30    |    Emile Bustani Auditorium
BUY TICKETS
02 Mar 2019 - 22:30    |    Teatro
BUY TICKETS
11 Mar 2019 - 20:30    |    NDU Theatre
BUY TICKETS
16 Mar 2019 - 20:30    |    Casino du Liban
BUY TICKETS
12 Apr 2019 - 20:00    |    American University of Beirut, AUB
BUY TICKETS
13 Apr 2019 - 14 Apr 2019    |    Casino du Liban
BUY TICKETS
Gala Dinner Concert
 | Casino du Liban / Saturday 13 Apr @ 20:30
Concert
 | Casino du Liban / Sunday 14 Apr @ 20:30
20 Apr 2019 - 28 Apr 2019    |    Casino du Liban
BUY TICKETS
Show
 | Casino du Liban / Saturday 20 Apr @ 18:30
Show
 | Casino du Liban / Sunday 21 Apr @ 18:30
Show
 | Casino du Liban / Monday 22 Apr @ 18:30
Show
 | Casino du Liban / Tuesday 23 Apr @ 18:30
Show
 | Casino du Liban / Wednesday 24 Apr @ 18:30
Show
 | Casino du Liban / Thursday 25 Apr @ 18:30
Show
 | Casino du Liban / Saturday 27 Apr @ 18:30
Show
 | Casino du Liban / Sunday 28 Apr @ 18:30
15 Jun 2019 - 20:30    |    Palais des Congres
BUY TICKETS
29 Jun 2019 - 13 Jul 2019    |    The Cedars
BUY TICKETS
Concert
 | The Cedars / Saturday 29 Jun @ 18:30
Comedy
 | The Cedars / Saturday 13 Jul @ 18:30
Advertisement
2019
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
Previous February Next
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
Saturday
February 02,2019
Green Valentine
09:00 PMForum de Beyrouth
KNOW MORE
علقة جديدة
08:30 PMGeorges V
KNOW MORE
Sunday
February 03,2019
Celebrity Duets - Season 3
06:30 PMM13 studios
KNOW MORE
Saturday
February 09,2019
RAUL Di BLASIO / Gala Dinner
08:30 PMCasino du Liban
KNOW MORE
Sunday
February 10,2019
RAUL Di BLASIO / Concert
08:30 PMCasino du Liban
KNOW MORE
Celebrity Duets - Season 3
06:30 PMM13 studios
KNOW MORE
Wednesday
February 13,2019
Spread the Love with himaya this Valentine's
10:00 PMDiscotek
KNOW MORE
Friday
February 15,2019
علقة جديدة
08:30 PMGeorges V
KNOW MORE
Deux Fois plus Sensuelle / Concert
08:30 PMCasino du Liban
KNOW MORE
Saturday
February 16,2019
Deux Fois Plus Sensuelle / Gala Dinner
08:30 PMCasino du Liban
KNOW MORE
Sunday
February 17,2019
علقة جديدة
04:30 PMGeorges V
KNOW MORE
Celebrity Duets - Season 3
06:30 PMM13 studios
KNOW MORE
Friday
February 22,2019
علقة جديدة
08:30 PMGeorges V
BUY TICKETS
LEBANON vs NEW ZEALAND
09:30 PMStadium Nouhad Nawfal
BUY TICKETS
Sunday
February 24,2019
The Hot 8 Brass Band
09:00 PMMusicHall
BUY TICKETS
علقة جديدة
04:30 PMGeorges V
BUY TICKETS
Celebrity Duets - Season 3
06:30 PMM13 studios
BUY TICKETS
LEBANON vs SOUTH KOREA
04:30 PMStadium Nouhad Nawfal
BUY TICKETS
Thursday
February 28,2019
Fanny Ardant
08:30 PMEmile Bustani Auditorium
BUY TICKETS
No Events!
Media Gallery
Previous Previous
Next Next
Andrea Bocelli
Saturday Jun 29,2019
View this event
Mazeej on Stage
Monday Mar 11,2019
View this event
Andre Bocelli
Saturday Jun 29,2019
View this event
Advertisement
STRAIGHT FROM THE SOURCE. DIRECT TO YOUR NEWSFEED BE THE FIRST TO GET EXCLUSIVE UPDATES