Ticketing Boxoffice

FONTANA
SWAN LAKE-MOSCOW BALLET LA CLASSIQUE
THE FROZEN CITY - ICE WORLD TOUR
Alice in Wonderland-The Circus Musical
RICHARD CLAYDERMAN
TBO operating countries
Advertisement
ALL EVENTS
ALL EVENTS
Circus
Concert
Dance Show
Family Entertainment
Misc
Play
sort by:
Date
Name
Venue
26 Nov 2019 - 21:00    |    MusicHall
BUY TICKETS
29 Nov 2019 - 30 Nov 2019    |    Chiyah Forum
BUY TICKETS
Misc
 | Chiyah Forum / Friday 29 Nov @ 20:00
Misc
 | Chiyah Forum / Saturday 30 Nov @ 20:00
29 Nov 2019 - 01 Dec 2019    |    Beirut Waterfront
BUY TICKETS
Circus
 | Beirut Waterfront / Friday 29 Nov @ 18:00
Circus
 | Beirut Waterfront / Friday 29 Nov @ 20:30
Circus
 | Beirut Waterfront / Saturday 30 Nov @ 17:00
Circus
 | Beirut Waterfront / Saturday 30 Nov @ 20:00
Circus
 | Beirut Waterfront / Sunday 01 Dec @ 11:00
Circus
 | Beirut Waterfront / Sunday 01 Dec @ 16:00
06 Dec 2019 - 08 Dec 2019    |    Casino du Liban
BUY TICKETS
Dance Show
 | Casino du Liban / Friday 06 Dec @ 20:30
Dance Show
 | Casino du Liban / Saturday 07 Dec @ 20:30
Dance Show
 | Casino du Liban / Sunday 08 Dec @ 16:30
06 Dec 2019 - 05 Jan 2020    |    Seaside Arena
BUY TICKETS
Family Entertainment
 | Seaside Arena / Friday 06 Dec @ 16:00
Family Entertainment
 | Seaside Arena / Saturday 07 Dec @ 16:00
Family Entertainment
 | Seaside Arena / Sunday 08 Dec @ 16:00
Family Entertainment
 | Seaside Arena / Friday 13 Dec @ 16:00
Family Entertainment
 | Seaside Arena / Saturday 14 Dec @ 16:00
Family Entertainment
 | Seaside Arena / Sunday 15 Dec @ 16:00
Family Entertainment
 | Seaside Arena / Friday 20 Dec @ 16:00
Family Entertainment
 | Seaside Arena / Saturday 21 Dec @ 16:00
Family Entertainment
 | Seaside Arena / Sunday 22 Dec @ 16:00
Family Entertainment
 | Seaside Arena / Monday 23 Dec @ 16:00
Family Entertainment
 | Seaside Arena / Thursday 26 Dec @ 16:00
Family Entertainment
 | Seaside Arena / Sunday 29 Dec @ 16:00
Family Entertainment
 | Seaside Arena / Monday 30 Dec @ 16:00
Family Entertainment
 | Seaside Arena / Thursday 02 Jan @ 16:00
Family Entertainment
 | Seaside Arena / Friday 03 Jan @ 16:00
Family Entertainment
 | Seaside Arena / Saturday 04 Jan @ 16:00
Family Entertainment
 | Seaside Arena / Sunday 05 Jan @ 16:00
07 Dec 2019 - 28 Dec 2019    |    Chiyah Forum
BUY TICKETS
Play
 | Chiyah Forum / Saturday 07 Dec @ 16:00
Play
 | Chiyah Forum / Saturday 14 Dec @ 16:00
Play
 | Chiyah Forum / Saturday 21 Dec @ 16:00
Play
 | Chiyah Forum / Saturday 28 Dec @ 16:00
27 Dec 2019 - 04 Jan 2020    |    Casino du Liban
BUY TICKETS
Family Entertainment
 | Casino du Liban / Friday 27 Dec @ 18:00
Family Entertainment
 | Casino du Liban / Saturday 28 Dec @ 18:00
Family Entertainment
 | Casino du Liban / Sunday 29 Dec @ 18:00
Family Entertainment
 | Casino du Liban / Thursday 02 Jan @ 18:00
Family Entertainment
 | Casino du Liban / Friday 03 Jan @ 18:00
Family Entertainment
 | Casino du Liban / Saturday 04 Jan @ 18:00
28 Dec 2019 - 20:30    |    Seaside Arena
BUY TICKETS
08 Feb 2020 - 09 Feb 2020    |    Casino du Liban
BUY TICKETS
Gala Dinner Concert
 | Casino du Liban / Saturday 08 Feb @ 20:30
Concert
 | Casino du Liban / Sunday 09 Feb @ 20:30
01 Nov 2020 - 20:30    |    Aabra
BUY TICKETS
Advertisement
2019
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
Previous November Next
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
Friday
November 15,2019
JOS WORKSHOPS Cycle 22
Workshops
KNOW MORE
Tuesday
November 26,2019
Vieux Farka Touré
09:00 PM | MusicHall
BUY TICKETS
Friday
November 29,2019
The Night of the AdEaters
08:00 PM | Chiyah Forum
BUY TICKETS
Fontana
06:00 PM | Beirut Waterfront
BUY TICKETS
Fontana
08:30 PM | Beirut Waterfront
BUY TICKETS
Saturday
November 30,2019
The Night of the AdEaters
08:00 PM | Chiyah Forum
BUY TICKETS
Fontana
05:00 PM | Beirut Waterfront
BUY TICKETS
Fontana
08:00 PM | Beirut Waterfront
BUY TICKETS
No Events!
Media Gallery
Previous Previous
Next Next
THE FROZEN CITY - ICE WORLD TOUR
Friday Dec 06,2019
View this event
RICHARD CLAYDERMAN
Saturday Feb 08,2020
View this event
Moscow Ballet La Classique
Friday Dec 06,2019
View this event
Advertisement
STRAIGHT FROM THE SOURCE. DIRECT TO YOUR NEWSFEED BE THE FIRST TO GET EXCLUSIVE UPDATES