Ticketing Boxoffice

JOUNIEH SUMMER FESTIVAL In Partnership with Synopsis EVENTS
SUMMER MISK FESTIVAL
JOUNIEH INTERNATIONAL FESTIVAL
BAALBECK INTERNATIONAL FESTIVAL
Zouk Mikael International Festival
BEITEDDINE ART FESTIVAL 2018
Julia Boutros Live in Concert
The Chainsmokers
BEIRUT HOLIDAYS
Advertisement
ALL EVENTS
ALL EVENTS
Concert
Conference
Dance Show
Festival
Musical Play
Stand Up
Transportation
sort by:
Date
Name
Venue
24 May 2018 - 26 May 2018    |    Georges V
BUY TICKETS
Musical Play
 | Georges V / Thursday 24 May @ 20:30
Musical Play
 | Georges V / Saturday 26 May @ 20:30
07 Jun 2018 - 21:00    |    MusicHall
BUY TICKETS
16 Jun 2018 - 22:00    |    rayfoun
BUY TICKETS
16 Jun 2018 - 29 Jun 2018    |    USEK Campus Kaslik
BUY TICKETS
Festival
 | USEK Campus Kaslik / Saturday 16 Jun @ 21:00
Festival
 | USEK Campus Kaslik / Friday 22 Jun @ 21:00
Festival
 | USEK Campus Kaslik / Saturday 23 Jun @ 21:00
Festival
 | USEK Campus Kaslik / Friday 29 Jun @ 21:00
22 Jun 2018 - 28 Jun 2018    |    BeitMisk
BUY TICKETS
Concert
 | BeitMisk / Friday 22 Jun @ 20:30
Concert
 | BeitMisk / Thursday 28 Jun @ 20:30
28 Jun 2018 - 01 Jul 2018    |    Ghalboun
BUY TICKETS
Concert
 | Ghalboun / Thursday 28 Jun @ 21:30
Concert
 | Ghalboun / Friday 29 Jun @ 21:30
Concert
 | Ghalboun / Saturday 30 Jun @ 21:30
Concert
 | Ghalboun / Sunday 01 Jul @ 21:30
04 Jul 2018 - 09 Jul 2018    |    Jounieh Bay
BUY TICKETS
Musical Play
 | Jounieh Bay / Wednesday 04 Jul @ 20:30
Musical Play
 | Jounieh Bay / Thursday 05 Jul @ 20:30
Musical Play
 | Jounieh Bay / Friday 06 Jul @ 20:30
Concert
 | Jounieh Bay / Monday 09 Jul @ 20:30
08 Jul 2018 - 18 Aug 2018    |    Baalbeck
BUY TICKETS
Concert
 | Baalbeck / Sunday 08 Jul @ 20:00
Concert
 | Baalbeck / Friday 20 Jul @ 20:00
Concert
 | Baalbeck / Friday 27 Jul @ 20:00
Concert
 | Baalbeck / Saturday 04 Aug @ 20:00
Musical Play
 | Baalbeck / Friday 10 Aug @ 20:00
Musical Play
 | Baalbeck / Saturday 11 Aug @ 20:00
Jazz
 | Baalbeck / Friday 17 Aug @ 20:00
Concert
 | Baalbeck / Saturday 18 Aug @ 20:00
08 Jul 2018 - 17 Jul 2018    |    Amphitheatre Romain
BUY TICKETS
Concert
 | Amphitheatre Romain / Sunday 08 Jul @ 20:30
Concert
 | Amphitheatre Romain / Monday 16 Jul @ 20:30
Concert
 | Amphitheatre Romain / Tuesday 17 Jul @ 20:30
08 Jul 2018 - 18 Aug 2018    |    Transportation Baalbeck
BUY TICKETS
Transportation
 | Transportation Baalbeck / Sunday 08 Jul @ 15:30
Transportation
 | Transportation Baalbeck / Friday 20 Jul @ 15:30
Transportation
 | Transportation Baalbeck / Friday 27 Jul @ 15:30
Transportation
 | Transportation Baalbeck / Saturday 04 Aug @ 15:30
Transportation
 | Transportation Baalbeck / Friday 10 Aug @ 15:30
Transportation
 | Transportation Baalbeck / Saturday 11 Aug @ 15:30
Transportation
 | Transportation Baalbeck / Friday 17 Aug @ 15:30
Transportation
 | Transportation Baalbeck / Saturday 18 Aug @ 15:30
12 Jul 2018 - 11 Aug 2018    |    Beiteddine Palace
BUY TICKETS
Concert
 | Beiteddine Palace / Thursday 12 Jul @ 20:30
Concert
 | Beiteddine Palace / Friday 13 Jul @ 20:30
Flamenco Music
 | Beiteddine Palace / Thursday 19 Jul @ 20:30
Concert
 | Beiteddine Palace / Wednesday 25 Jul @ 20:30
Concert
 | Beiteddine Palace / Friday 27 Jul @ 20:30
Concert
 | Beiteddine Palace / Saturday 28 Jul @ 20:30
Concert
 | Beiteddine Palace / Monday 30 Jul @ 20:30
Circus
 | Beiteddine Palace / Thursday 09 Aug @ 20:00
Circus
 | Beiteddine Palace / Friday 10 Aug @ 20:00
Circus
 | Beiteddine Palace / Saturday 11 Aug @ 20:00
13 Jul 2018 - 28 Jul 2018    |    The Cedars
BUY TICKETS
Concert
 | The Cedars / Friday 13 Jul @ 20:30
Concert
 | The Cedars / Saturday 28 Jul @ 20:30
13 Jul 2018 - 28 Jul 2018    |    Transportation Cedars
BUY TICKETS
Transportation
 | Transportation Cedars / Friday 13 Jul @ 15:30
Transportation
 | Transportation Cedars / Saturday 28 Jul @ 15:30
21 Jul 2018 - 22 Jul 2018    |    Transportation Julia
BUY TICKETS
Transportation
 | Transportation Julia / Saturday 21 Jul @ 17:00
Transportation
 | Transportation Julia / Sunday 22 Jul @ 17:00
21 Jul 2018 - 22 Jul 2018    |    Tyre
BUY TICKETS
Concert
 | Tyre / Saturday 21 Jul @ 20:30
Concert
 | Tyre / Sunday 22 Jul @ 20:30
01 Aug 2018 - 20:30    |    Byblos
BUY TICKETS
02 Aug 2018 - 10 Aug 2018    |    Beirut Waterfront
BUY TICKETS
Concert
 | Beirut Waterfront / Thursday 02 Aug @ 21:00
Concert
 | Beirut Waterfront / Friday 03 Aug @ 21:00
Concert
 | Beirut Waterfront / Sunday 05 Aug @ 21:00
Concert
 | Beirut Waterfront / Tuesday 07 Aug @ 21:00
Concert
 | Beirut Waterfront / Friday 10 Aug @ 21:00
31 Aug 2018 - 01 Sep 2018    |    Bkassine Village, Main Place
BUY TICKETS
Concert
 | Bkassine Village, Main Place / Friday 31 Aug @ 20:30
Concert
 | Bkassine Village, Main Place / Saturday 01 Sep @ 20:30
31 Aug 2018 - 01 Sep 2018    |    Transportation Bkassine
BUY TICKETS
Transportation
 | Transportation Bkassine / Friday 31 Aug @ 15:30
Transportation
 | Transportation Bkassine / Saturday 01 Sep @ 15:30
01 Sep 2018 - 20:30    |    Saida
BUY TICKETS
10 Sep 2018 - 18:00    |    Edde Sands
BUY TICKETS
12 Sep 2018 - 17:00    |    Four Seasons Hotel
BUY TICKETS
14 Sep 2018 - 15 Sep 2018    |    Casino du Liban
BUY TICKETS
Stand Up
 | Casino du Liban / Friday 14 Sep @ 20:30
Stand Up
 | Casino du Liban / Saturday 15 Sep @ 20:30
Advertisement
2018
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
Previous May Next
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Sunday
May 06,2018
JOS WORKSHOPS Cycle 14
12:00 AM | Workshops
KNOW MORE
Wednesday
May 09,2018
test
08:30 PM | Beiteddine Palace
KNOW MORE
Saturday
May 12,2018
علقة و علقناها
08:30 PM | Georges V
KNOW MORE
The Jungle OUTBREAK
10:00 AM | American University of Beirut, AUB
KNOW MORE
Sunday
May 13,2018
The Jungle OUTBREAK
10:00 AM | American University of Beirut, AUB
KNOW MORE
Friday
May 18,2018
علقة و علقناها
08:30 PM | Georges V
KNOW MORE
Saturday
May 19,2018
CITY PICNIC"AT THE BEACH" LEBANON'S LARGEST PICNIC
10:00 AM | Plage des Rois
KNOW MORE
Sunday
May 20,2018
CITY PICNIC"AT THE BEACH" LEBANON'S LARGEST PICNIC
10:00 AM | Plage des Rois
KNOW MORE
Thursday
May 24,2018
علقة و علقناها
08:30 PM | Georges V
BUY TICKETS
Saturday
May 26,2018
علقة و علقناها
08:30 PM | Georges V
BUY TICKETS
No Events!
Media Gallery
Previous Previous
Next Next
From Tarab to Jazz
Friday Aug 17,2018
View this event
Ben Harper
Saturday Aug 18,2018
View this event
Advertisement
STRAIGHT FROM THE SOURCE. DIRECT TO YOUR NEWSFEED BE THE FIRST TO GET EXCLUSIVE UPDATES