Ticketing Boxoffice

Snow White on ice
Cedars International Festival 2019
JOUNIEH INTERNATIONAL FESTIVAL
Baalbeck International Festival
BEIRUT HOLIDAYS
BEITEDDINE ART FESTIVAL 2019
Ehdeniyat International Festival
WAEL KFOURY
Advertisement
ALL EVENTS
ALL EVENTS
Concert
Dance Show
Festival
Movie
Musical Play
Picnic
Show
Sports
Transportation
sort by:
Date
Name
Venue
23 Apr 2019 - 28 Apr 2019    |    Casino du Liban
BUY TICKETS
Show
 | Casino du Liban / Tuesday 23 Apr @ 18:30
Show
 | Casino du Liban / Wednesday 24 Apr @ 18:30
Show
 | Casino du Liban / Thursday 25 Apr @ 18:30
Show
 | Casino du Liban / Saturday 27 Apr @ 18:30
Show
 | Casino du Liban / Sunday 28 Apr @ 18:30
27 Apr 2019 - 28 Apr 2019    |    The New Biel - The Parks
BUY TICKETS
Picnic
 | The New Biel - The Parks / Saturday 27 Apr @ 11:00
Picnic
 | The New Biel - The Parks / Sunday 28 Apr @ 11:00
04 May 2019 - 05 May 2019    |    The New Biel - The Parks
BUY TICKETS
Picnic
 | The New Biel - The Parks / Saturday 04 May @ 11:00
Picnic
 | The New Biel - The Parks / Sunday 05 May @ 11:00
07 May 2019 - 19:15    |    Metropolis Empire Sofil
BUY TICKETS
15 May 2019 - 20:30    |    Theatre - USJ
BUY TICKETS
18 May 2019 - 18 May 2019    |    Georges V
BUY TICKETS
Musical Play
 | Georges V / Saturday 18 May @ 20:30
14 Jun 2019 - 21:00    |    Casino du Liban
BUY TICKETS
20 Jun 2019 - 23 Jun 2019    |    Rachid Karameh Stadium
BUY TICKETS
Concert
 | Rachid Karameh Stadium / Thursday 20 Jun @ 20:30
Concert
 | Rachid Karameh Stadium / Saturday 22 Jun @ 20:30
Concert
 | Rachid Karameh Stadium / Sunday 23 Jun @ 20:30
29 Jun 2019 - 13 Jul 2019    |    Transportation Cedars
BUY TICKETS
Transportation
 | Transportation Cedars / Saturday 29 Jun @ 14:00
Transportation
 | Transportation Cedars / Saturday 13 Jul @ 14:00
29 Jun 2019 - 13 Jul 2019    |    The Cedars
BUY TICKETS
Concert
 | The Cedars / Saturday 29 Jun @ 18:30
Comedy
 | The Cedars / Saturday 13 Jul @ 18:30
01 Jul 2019 - 18 Jul 2019    |    Jounieh Bay
BUY TICKETS
Concert
 | Jounieh Bay / Monday 01 Jul @ 20:30
Concert
 | Jounieh Bay / Friday 12 Jul @ 20:30
Concert
 | Jounieh Bay / Thursday 18 Jul @ 20:30
05 Jul 2019 - 03 Aug 2019    |    Baalbeck
BUY TICKETS
Concert
 | Baalbeck / Friday 05 Jul @ 20:00
Concert
 | Baalbeck / Sunday 07 Jul @ 20:00
Concert
 | Baalbeck / Saturday 20 Jul @ 20:00
Concert
 | Baalbeck / Friday 26 Jul @ 20:00
Concert
 | Baalbeck / Thursday 01 Aug @ 20:00
Concert
 | Baalbeck / Friday 02 Aug @ 20:00
Concert
 | Baalbeck / Saturday 03 Aug @ 20:00
05 Jul 2019 - 03 Aug 2019    |    Transportation Baalbeck
BUY TICKETS
Transportation
 | Transportation Baalbeck / Friday 05 Jul @ 15:00
Transportation
 | Transportation Baalbeck / Sunday 07 Jul @ 15:00
Transportation
 | Transportation Baalbeck / Saturday 20 Jul @ 15:00
Transportation
 | Transportation Baalbeck / Friday 26 Jul @ 15:00
Transportation
 | Transportation Baalbeck / Thursday 01 Aug @ 15:00
Transportation
 | Transportation Baalbeck / Friday 02 Aug @ 15:00
Transportation
 | Transportation Baalbeck / Saturday 03 Aug @ 15:00
6July (9AM till 6PM) - 7July(10AM till 5PM)    |    Champs
BUY TICKETS
11 Jul 2019 - 26 Jul 2019    |    Beirut Waterfront
BUY TICKETS
Concert
 | Beirut Waterfront / Thursday 11 Jul @ 21:00
Concert
 | Beirut Waterfront / Sunday 14 Jul @ 21:00
Concert
 | Beirut Waterfront / Wednesday 17 Jul @ 20:30
Concert
 | Beirut Waterfront / Friday 19 Jul @ 21:00
Concert
 | Beirut Waterfront / Tuesday 23 Jul @ 21:00
Concert
 | Beirut Waterfront / Friday 26 Jul @ 21:00
18 Jul 2019 - 10 Aug 2019    |    Beiteddine Palace
BUY TICKETS
Concert
 | Beiteddine Palace / Thursday 18 Jul @ 20:30
Concert
 | Beiteddine Palace / Saturday 20 Jul @ 20:30
Musical Play
 | Beiteddine Palace / Wednesday 24 Jul @ 20:30
Musical Play
 | Beiteddine Palace / Thursday 25 Jul @ 20:30
Musical Play
 | Beiteddine Palace / Friday 26 Jul @ 20:30
Concert
 | Beiteddine Palace / Tuesday 30 Jul @ 20:30
Concert
 | Beiteddine Palace / Thursday 01 Aug @ 20:30
Concert
 | Beiteddine Palace / Friday 02 Aug @ 20:30
Concert
 | Beiteddine Palace / Saturday 03 Aug @ 20:30
Concert
 | Beiteddine Palace / Tuesday 06 Aug @ 20:30
Blues - Jazz
 | Beiteddine Palace / Thursday 08 Aug @ 20:30
Concert
 | Beiteddine Palace / Saturday 10 Aug @ 20:30
26 Jul 2019 - 28 Jul 2019    |    Ehden
BUY TICKETS
Concert
 | Ehden / Friday 26 Jul @ 20:30
Concert
 | Ehden / Saturday 27 Jul @ 20:30
Concert
 | Ehden / Sunday 28 Jul @ 20:30
23 Aug 2019 - 20:30    |    Saida
BUY TICKETS
09 Sep 2019 - 18:00 | From 4th till 9th September 2019    |    Edde Sands
BUY TICKETS
Advertisement
2019
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
Previous April Next
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
Saturday
April 06,2019
La 19éme NUIT DES MUREX D'OR
06:00 PMCasino du Liban
KNOW MORE
Beirut Mini Maker Faire
09:00 AMAntwork
KNOW MORE
La Nuit Des Musées Liban
05:00 PMParking du LibanPark
KNOW MORE
علقة جديدة
08:30 PMGeorges V
KNOW MORE
Sunday
April 07,2019
JOS WORKSHOPS Cycle 19
12:00 AMWorkshops
KNOW MORE
علقة جديدة
04:30 PMGeorges V
KNOW MORE
Friday
April 12,2019
HOME SWEET HOPE
08:00 PMAmerican University of Beirut, AUB
KNOW MORE
Saturday
April 13,2019
VÉRONIC DICAIRE - Gala Dinner
08:30 PMCasino du Liban
KNOW MORE
Heartbeat
08:30 PM | "DREAMS" | The New Biel - The Parks
KNOW MORE
Sunday
April 14,2019
VÉRONIC DICAIRE - Concert
08:30 PMCasino du Liban
KNOW MORE
Heartbeat
05:30 PM | "DREAMS" | The New Biel - The Parks
KNOW MORE
Monday
April 15,2019
Thursday
April 18,2019
BOOBA
10:00 PMThe Gärten
KNOW MORE
Saturday
April 20,2019
Jose Fernandez & Said Mrad
08:30 PMCasino du Liban
KNOW MORE
Snow White on ice
06:30 PMCasino du Liban
KNOW MORE
Sunday
April 21,2019
Snow White on ice
06:30 PMCasino du Liban
KNOW MORE
Monday
April 22,2019
Snow White on ice
06:30 PMCasino du Liban
KNOW MORE
Tuesday
April 23,2019
Snow White on ice
06:30 PMCasino du Liban
KNOW MORE
Wednesday
April 24,2019
Snow White on ice
06:30 PMCasino du Liban
BUY TICKETS
Thursday
April 25,2019
Snow White on ice
06:30 PMCasino du Liban
BUY TICKETS
Saturday
April 27,2019
Snow White on ice
06:30 PMCasino du Liban
BUY TICKETS
Wooffest-the largest festival for dogs in Beirut
11:00 AMThe New Biel - The Parks
BUY TICKETS
Sunday
April 28,2019
Snow White on ice
06:30 PMCasino du Liban
BUY TICKETS
Wooffest-the largest festival for dogs in Beirut
11:00 AMThe New Biel - The Parks
BUY TICKETS
No Events!
Media Gallery
Previous Previous
Next Next
Stars 80
Wednesday Jul 17,2019
View this event
Smile Lebanon
Saturday Jul 13,2019
View this event
Advertisement
STRAIGHT FROM THE SOURCE. DIRECT TO YOUR NEWSFEED BE THE FIRST TO GET EXCLUSIVE UPDATES