Ticketing Boxoffice

Presentation
CARLA in Concert
TODES
Advertisement
ALL EVENTS
ALL EVENTS
Concert
Kids
Musical Play
Salsa Loca
Stand Up
sort by:
Date
Name
Venue
24 Feb 2018 - 19:00    |    D-Beirut Warehouse
BUY TICKETS
24 Feb 2018 - 24 Feb 2018    |    Theatre Albert
BUY TICKETS
Play
 | Theatre Albert / Saturday 24 Feb @ 17:00
25 Feb 2018 - 20:00    |    Casino du Liban - Theatre
BUY TICKETS
25 Feb 2018 - 18 Mar 2018    |    Georges V
BUY TICKETS
Musical Play
 | Georges V / Sunday 25 Feb @ 16:00
Musical Play
 | Georges V / Friday 02 Mar @ 20:30
Musical Play
 | Georges V / Saturday 03 Mar @ 20:30
Musical Play
 | Georges V - THEATER - THEATER / Friday 09 Mar @ 20:30
Musical Play
 | Georges V / Sunday 18 Mar @ 16:00
02 Mar 2018 - 02 Mar 2018    |    Palais des Congres
BUY TICKETS
Musical Play
 | Palais des Congres / Friday 02 Mar @ 20:30
02 Mar 2018 - 04 Mar 2018    |    Regency Palace Hotel
BUY TICKETS
Dance Show
 | Regency Palace Hotel / Friday 02 Mar @ 22:00
Dance Show
 | Regency Palace Hotel / Saturday 03 Mar @ 22:00
Dance Show
 | Regency Palace Hotel / Sunday 04 Mar @ 22:00
03 Mar 2018 - 20:30    |    Casino du Liban - Theatre JMB
BUY TICKETS
10 Mar 2018 - 11 Mar 2018    |    Palais des Congres
BUY TICKETS
Kids
 | Palais des Congres / Saturday 10 Mar @ 11:00
Kids
 | Palais des Congres / Saturday 10 Mar @ 16:30
Kids
 | Palais des Congres / Sunday 11 Mar @ 11:00
Kids
 | Palais des Congres / Sunday 11 Mar @ 16:30
16 Mar 2018 - 17 Mar 2018    |    Casino du Liban - Hall Saliba
BUY TICKETS
Concert
 | Casino du Liban - Hall Saliba / Friday 16 Mar @ 21:00
Concert
 | Casino du Liban / Saturday 17 Mar @ 21:00
22 Mar 2018 - 25 Mar 2018    |    Palais des Congres
BUY TICKETS
Musical Play
 | Palais des Congres / Thursday 22 Mar @ 20:00
Musical Play
 | Palais des Congres / Friday 23 Mar @ 20:00
Musical Play
 | Palais des Congres / Saturday 24 Mar @ 20:00
Musical Play
 | Palais des Congres / Sunday 25 Mar @ 20:00
01 Apr 2018 - 07 Apr 2018    |    Casino du Liban - Theatre FSK
BUY TICKETS
Show
 | Casino du Liban - Theatre FSK / Sunday 01 Apr @ 18:30
Show
 | Casino du Liban - Theatre FSK / Tuesday 03 Apr @ 18:30
Show
 | Casino du Liban - Theatre FSK / Wednesday 04 Apr @ 18:30
Show
 | Casino du Liban - Theatre FSK / Thursday 05 Apr @ 18:30
Show
 | Casino du Liban - Theatre FSK / Friday 06 Apr @ 18:30
Show
 | Casino du Liban - Theatre FSK / Saturday 07 Apr @ 16:00
Show
 | Casino du Liban - Theatre FSK / Saturday 07 Apr @ 19:00
07 Apr 2018 - 08 Apr 2018    |    Casino du Liban - Salle des Ambassadeurs
BUY TICKETS
Dance Show
 | Casino du Liban - Salle des Ambassadeurs / Saturday 07 Apr @ 20:30
Dance Show
 | Casino du Liban - Salle Todes / Sunday 08 Apr @ 20:00
14 Apr 2018 - 15 Apr 2018    |    The New Biel - The Parks
BUY TICKETS
Festival
 | The New Biel - The Parks / Saturday 14 Apr @ 11:00
Festival
 | The New Biel - The Parks / Sunday 15 Apr @ 11:00
18 Apr 2018 - 22 Apr 2018    |    Theatre Ivoire - Hall
BUY TICKETS
Dance Show
 | Theatre Ivoire - Hall / Wednesday 18 Apr @ 20:30
Dance Show
 | Theatre Ivoire / Saturday 21 Apr @ 20:30
Dance Show
 | Theatre Ivoire / Sunday 22 Apr @ 16:00
Dance Show
 | Theatre Ivoire / Sunday 22 Apr @ 20:30
Advertisement
2018
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
Previous February Next
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
Saturday
February 03,2018
Harakit 6 ayar
08:30 PM | Palais des Congres - Hall H6A - Hall H6A
KNOW MORE
Sunday
February 04,2018
علقة و علقناها
04:00 PM | Georges V - THEATER
KNOW MORE
Saturday
February 10,2018
JOS WORKSHOPS Cycle 13
12:00 AM | Workshops - Classes
KNOW MORE
Trois Fois Plus D'Amour
08:30 PM | Casino du Liban
KNOW MORE
Kids United Concert # 3
11:00 AM | Forum de Beyrouth
KNOW MORE
Kids United Concert # 3
05:00 PM | Forum de Beyrouth
KNOW MORE
علقة و علقناها
08:30 PM | Georges V - THEATER
KNOW MORE
La Folie Rouge
09:00 PM | O Ciel
KNOW MORE
Sunday
February 11,2018
Trois Fois Plus D'Amour
08:30 PM | Casino du Liban
KNOW MORE
Tuesday
February 13,2018
Laugh n Love - Valentine Dinner
08:30 PM | Casino du Liban - Ambassadeurs - Ambassadeurs
KNOW MORE
GUY MANOUKIAN With ABU - Valentine Eve
08:30 PM | The Legend - Hall V
KNOW MORE
La Folie Rouge
09:00 PM | O Ciel
KNOW MORE
Friday
February 16,2018
Harakit 6 Ayar
08:30 PM | Palais des Congres
KNOW MORE
Saturday
February 17,2018
Nicolas Saade Nakhle.. Valentine Eve
08:30 PM | Casino du Liban - Salle des Ambassadeurs
KNOW MORE
Queen of the Seasons
04:00 PM | Sagesse Theater
KNOW MORE
Sunday
February 18,2018
علقة و علقناها
04:00 PM | Georges V - THEATER
KNOW MORE
Tuesday
February 20,2018
CHINA MOSES "Nightintales" Orchestra
09:00 PM | MusicHall - Hall China
KNOW MORE
Saturday
February 24,2018
BONOBO Live in Beirut
07:00 PM | D-Beirut Warehouse
BUY TICKETS
أصحاب ع طول MIMO
05:00 PM | Theatre Albert
BUY TICKETS
Sunday
February 25,2018
CARLA in Concert
08:00 PM | Casino du Liban - Theatre
BUY TICKETS
علقة و علقناها
04:00 PM | Georges V
BUY TICKETS
No Events!
Media Gallery
Previous Previous
Next Next
Chantal Goya
Saturday Mar 10,2018
View this event
Ghassan Saliba
Friday Mar 16,2018
View this event
SEU - Georgian Folk Ensemble Dance Play Button Play Button
Wednesday Apr 18,2018
View this event
Advertisement
STRAIGHT FROM THE SOURCE. DIRECT TO YOUR NEWSFEED BE THE FIRST TO GET EXCLUSIVE UPDATES